Fri 24 Mar 2017
25 Jumadal Akhirah 1438 AH
 
 Fajr
 
4.15   
 Sunrise
5.50   
 Zuhr
12.12   
 Asr
3.30   
 Maghrib
6.24   
 Isha
7.43   

The stated time is Adhan time and Iqamah will be about 10 minutes after Adhan.

Friday Jummah Azaan: 11:51am
Sermon / Khutba starts: 12:25
Prayer Ends: 1:00 pm

 
Register Your Email Address
For all the latest news, events & updates.
 
     
   
Contact Us

Address
The Islamic Cultural Centre & The London Central Mosque
146 Park Road
London
NW8 7RG

Office & telephone lines opening times are from 10am to 5pm Monday to Friday.

Department Email Direct Line
Reception info@iccuk.org Tel:  020 7724 3363
Fax: 020 7724 0493
Director General's Office secretary@iccuk.org 020 7725 2152 / 2213
Finance & Admin finance@iccuk.org 020 7725 2215
Marriage / Divorce Services registrar@iccuk.org 020 7725 2206
Imam Appointments & Booking registrar@iccuk.org 020 7725 2206
Islamic Quarterly iq@iccuk.org 020 7725 2206
Media & Public Relations media@iccuk.org 020 7725 2209
Accounts Office accounts@iccuk.org 020 7725 2211
Hall Booking hallbooking@iccuk.org 020 7725 2214
Interfaith interfaith@iccuk.org 020 7725 2207
Visits visits@iccuk.org 020 7725 2212
Book Distribution bookdistribution@iccuk.org 020 7725 2218
Library library@iccuk.org 020 7725 2235
Education education@iccuk.org 020 7725 2210
Weekend School alqalamschool@iccuk.org 020 7725 2210

Religious Services

Name Email Direct Line
Sh. Khalifah Ezzat
Head of Religious Affairs
religiousaffairs@iccuk.org 0207 725 2232
Sh. Kazi Luthfur Rahman imam_kazi@iccuk.org 0207 725 2231
Sh. Chokri Majouli imam_chokri@iccuk.org 0207 725 2224


Click the image above to see our location on a map