Mon 26 Jun 2017
31 Ramadan 1438 AH
 
 Fajr
 
2.44   
 Sunrise
4.42   
 Zuhr
1.08   
 Asr
5.26   
 Maghrib
9.25   
 Isha
10.41   

The stated time is Adhan time and Iqamah will be about 10 minutes after Adhan.

This Friday 23 June 2017, the Khutba will be delivered by:

Sheikh Khalifa Ezzat

Subject: Lessons from Ramadan


--> Friday Jummah Azaan: 1.08pm
Sermon / Khutba starts: 1:25pm
Prayer Ends: 2:00 pm

 
Register Your Email Address
For all the latest news, events & updates.
 
     
 

Contact Us

Address

The Islamic Cultural Centre & The London Central Mosque
146 Park Road
London
NW8 7RG

Department Contact Details

Department Email Direct Line
Reception info@iccuk.org Tel:  020 7724 3363
Fax: 020 7724 0493
Director General's Office secretary@iccuk.org 020 7725 2152 / 2213
Finance & Admin finance@iccuk.org 020 7725 2215
Marriage / Divorce Services registrar@iccuk.org 020 7725 2206
Imam Appointments & Booking registrar@iccuk.org 020 7725 2206
Islamic Quarterly iq@iccuk.org 020 7725 2206
Media & Public Relations media@iccuk.org 020 7725 2209
Accounts Office accounts@iccuk.org 020 7725 2211
Hall Booking hallbooking@iccuk.org 020 7725 2214
Interfaith interfaith@iccuk.org 020 7725 2207
Visits visits@iccuk.org 020 7725 2212
Book Distribution bookdistribution@iccuk.org 020 7725 2218
Library library@iccuk.org 020 7725 2235
Education education@iccuk.org 020 7725 2210
Weekend School alqalamschool@iccuk.org 020 7725 2210
Volunteering Department volunteering@iccuk.org 020 7725 2156

Office & telephone lines opening times are from 10am to 5pm Monday to Friday.


Religious Services

Name Email Direct Line
Sh. Khalifah Ezzat
Head of Religious Affairs
religiousaffairs@iccuk.org 0207 725 2232
Sh. Kazi Luthfur Rahman imam_kazi@iccuk.org 0207 725 2231
Sh. Chokri Majouli imam_chokri@iccuk.org 0207 725 2224
Sheikh Abdussalaam 020 7725 2230