Contact Us > Sub Menu
Tue 15 Jun 2021

Contact Us

Address

The London Central Mosque Trust & The Islamic Cultural Centre
146 Park Road
London
NW8 7RG

Department Contact
General Enquiries info@iccuk.org
020 7725 2152
Director General's Office info@iccuk.org
020 7725 2152
Religious Advice / Fatwa fatwa@iccuk.org
020 7725 2224
Media, PR & Interview Enquiries media@iccuk.org
020 7725 2156
Marriage / Nikah Enquiries marriage@iccuk.org
020 7725 2206
Divorce / Talaq Enquiries divorce@iccuk.org
020 7725 2206
Education education@iccuk.org
020 7725 2210
Accounts accounts@iccuk.org
020 7725 2211
 

Office & telephone lines opening times are from 10am to 5pm Monday to Friday.




The London Central Mosque Trust Ltd. Registered in England and Wales. Company Number: 442394

Registered Office Address: 146 Park Road, London, NW8 7RG | Tel 020 7724 3363 | Fax 020 7724 0493 | Secretary 0207 725 2213, 0207 725 2152