London Central Mosque Trust & The Islamic Cultural Centre

 
      

13 Aug 2022

Contact Us



Department
General Enquiries & Director General's office:
Name: Mrs Asma Bhatt
Telephone 020 7725 2152
Email: info@iccuk.org
Office opening hours: Monday to Friday 9:30am-5:00pm
HR & Estate Management
Name: Mr Furqan Khan
Telephone 0207 725 2214
Email: em@iccuk.org
Office opening hours: Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:00pm
Commission of Fatwa & Islamic Affairs:
Name: Sh Faid M Said
Telephone 0207 725 2203
Email: fatwa@iccuk.org
Office opening hours: Monday, Tuesday & Friday - Sunday 9:30am-4:30pm
Registrar Office (Marriage & Divorce):
Name: Mr Anwar Rahmtullah
Telephone 0207 725 2206
Email: registrar@iccuk.org
Office opening hours: Monday to Friday 9:30am-5:00pm
Accounts & Donations:
Name: Miss Mariam Farid
Telephone 0207 725 2211
Email: accounts@iccuk.org
Office opening hours: Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:00pm
Education & Arabic Courses:
Name: Mr Ahmed Limam
Telephone 0207 725 2210
Email: education@iccuk.org
Office opening hours: Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:00pm
Educational Visits & Tours:
Telephone 0207 725 2156
Email: visits@iccuk.org
Office opening hours: Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:00pm
Library:
Name: Mr Ziyad Wanis
Telephone 0207 725 2242
Email: library@iccuk.org
Library opening hours: Monday-Friday 10:00am-5:00pm
Book Distribution & Publications:
Name: Mr Sajjad Mohammad
Telephone 0207 725 2209
Email: bookdistribution@iccuk.org
Office opening hours: Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:00pm
Venue Hire:
Name: Mr Furqan Khan
Telephone 0207 725 2214
Email: hallbooking@iccuk.org
Office opening hours: Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:00pm
Media, PR & Interview Enquiries:
Name: Mr Ayaz Zuberi
Telephone 0207 725 2156
Email: media@iccuk.org
Office opening hours: Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:00pm
 
 
 

Book Your Nikah With Us!

Click here for all your marriage services. We now offer the larger halls and restaurant bookings to cater for your big day.

MORE INFORMATION >> >>

 

The Islamic Cultural Centre has established the Commission to guide Muslims in the UK.

Matters relating to religious issues aswell as solving complex inheritance (Mirath) cases, marriage, divorce and islamic arbitration.

MORE INFORMATION >> >>

 

As we adjust to life in lockdown, many vulnerable in our community need help to get essential supplies. Our staff and volunteers are delivering every day, may Allah reward them and keep them safe.

Please help us to buy the food needed, we'll do our very best to reach as many people as possible, insha-Allah.

MORE INFORMATION >> >>

 

The London Central Mosque Trust Ltd.

Address: 146 Park Road, London, NW8 7RG United Kingdom

Tel 020 7724 3363 | Fax 020 7724 0493 | Web: www.iccuk.org | Email: info@iccuk.org

Follow us on